Sending out an SMS – Fabrizio Faniello


***

Categories: Fabrizio Faniello, Music, MUSIC & LYRIC | Tags: | 1 Phản hồi

Điều hướng bài viết

One thought on “Sending out an SMS – Fabrizio Faniello

  1. I’m sending out an SMS to tell you that my heart is beating for you
    I’m sending out an SMS to show you that my love is true
    I’m waiting for your MMS to keep your smile for always and for ever
    you’re sending out an MMS to let your beauty shine on me

    You an I both believe in ourselves and the things we do
    baby without you there’s no way of living together we’ll always make it through

    I wanna be with you night and day you just take my breath away
    I wanna stay with you day and night cause with you it just feels so right

    I’m sending out an SMS to tell you that my heart is beating for you
    I’m sending out an SMS to show you that my love is true
    I’m waiting for your MMS to keep your smile for always and for ever
    you’re sending out an MMS to let your beuty shine on me

    You and I just need each other like a flower needs the rain
    it’s feeling like no other you’re the blood running through my veins

    We’re going to fly across the sea and I’ll show you how sweet this life can be
    I’m gonna rock and roll around the world you’ll be my rock and rolledgirl

    I’m sending out an SMS to tell you that my heart is beating for you
    I’m sending out an SMS to show you that my love is true
    I’m waiting for your MMS to keep your smile for always and for ever
    you’re sending out an MMS to let you beuty shine on me

    Sending out an SMS
    Sending out an SMS
    Waiting for you MMS
    You’re sending out an MMS

    I’m sending out an SMS to tell you that my heart is beating for you
    I’m sending out an SMS to show you that my love is true
    I’m waiting for your MMS to keep your smile for always and for ever
    you’re sending out an MMS to let you beuty shine on me

Gửi phản hồi

Tạo một website miễn phí hoặc 1 blog với WordPress.com.

