Listen – the great melodies


Alexander Rybak

*

Europe’s skies

*

Times have changed, but so have I
I view my life through your eyes
On the go in tourist’s shoes
But I’ll stay truthful to you

Cause there’s no place like home they say
You’re my home, so I guess I’ll stay.

I don’t know you, but I need more time
Promise me you’ll be mine
Birds are flying over Europe skies
Tell me please why can’t I?

***

Roll with the wind

*

It’s the heart and the soul
And the body and the brain driving me insane
But the wind and the land
And the fire and the rain always stay the same

Ai, ai, ai
Wanna roll with the wind
Bringing distance to everything
Ai, ai, ai, whoa

Categories: Music, MUSIC & LYRIC, Nhạc nước ngoài | Tags: , , , , , , , | Để lại bình luận

Điều hướng bài viết

Gửi phản hồi

Blog at WordPress.com.

